At My End

tumblr_ma05rnypw31rs7qx7o1_500

“….that…the right time will come one day. And I’m certain that you’ll realize me!”

“Realizing what?”

“That I fell in love for you. You!”

“Oh, yeah! That’s great. You’re just too funny”

“Yes, I’m. In a way, I’m foolish, too. Mad. Everything is funny at my end.”

“Yes, you’re…. Leave it. What else?”

“I’m good. You?”

“Me too.”

*smiles*

“Then?”

“Nothing! I have to leave now. See you later. Bye.”

“Bye”

Sometimes, they’re all just illusions. Love. Hate. Regret. They all convey the single meaning. At the end, it ends up with a final note that life is meaningless. Because we’re all just too real, to be alive, to create an end to form yet another end. Think. It’s just too funny. Yet so powerful.

Photo Credits: Truelove

2 thoughts on “At My End

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

