Departure

I want to make sure that she wouldn’t walk away from me, that she doesn’t have the courage to leave me. I was astonished to understand her so many times in the past; I can’t understand her, anymore; she knows me very well. Life shrinks, mesmerizes and impregnates with the reverie petals of love. It reciprocates and makes me crazier to trespass into a history of story to be conquered from one’s lifeline; a story of my own rambling days in which no extra characters are included; a story of I and she expressing the light, chaste revelations of our love. A dreamy-fiery island covered by the unsettled clouds aloft our heads says it all. It gives me a hope for forgetting the hauntingly moments of departure beneath it. Because when we’re under the serenity of such erratic clouds, we’re hiding away from every other emotions except the ideal pace of love and its deception to amplify an invincible life of us.

Photo Credits: Tumblr`

8 thoughts on “Departure

    • Fall in love isn’t a choice, it’s a strongest decision to be taken in between the ones who’ve fallen in real love. I’m glad that you liked it, Naima. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Have a great weekend. Enjoy! *smiles*

      – Rahul

    • An illusion that breaks the bond of love exists in the novels we’ve read, too. But can we say that it doesn’t happen in an unreal life and in real love?

      Thank you so much for your estimable feedback! Have a good day. 🙂

      – Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

