Anti- Historic Man

“He’s a mystery behind him! Everybody says so; I haven’t ever met him directly, although I also believe in what others believe.”

“I’d a photograph that I’ve taken together with him last year at Marais. I missed it somehow a month before…. He hugged me before he left. That made an uttermost peace in him that still shines since that day…..”

“He is a criminal with a loyal mind! The conspiracies he’s made to kill the rules of society are unbeatable… He’s done everything alone and that’s one of his rules of living in an hypocratic society”

“C’mon! Never keep on asking queries regarding him. He’s a white street-dog who always follows him. Of course, he knows that he’s a supreme power in him that nobody among have. Neither you nor I know it. But he is so special, indeed!”

“You could indubitably feel it while talking to him! I met him once so coincidentally while I was heading back to home after spending my wallet for some weekend’s FUN. He was on his bicycle, singing Gibson’s Only in My Dreams of 80’s. A black dog was also following him. I was a little drunk, too. I suppose, he noted me at a distance itself under the street light’s gleam. He stopped his bicycle right in front of me and asked to sit on the carrier so that he could drop me at my home which is merely 3 kms apart. I tried to depart for not revealing out my sanity; I shouted at him from the kick of what I’d. Eventually, he made me under his control through his singing. He rode the bicycle with my fatty ass on the back. Slowly, I’d given partial attention to him; that short-conversation changed everything. The way he talks… It kept me as an avid listener on the carrier behind him,  professing complete silence to know what he’d been telling… It changed me; it changed my life; I’m more happy than what I was. He is the man: miracle man with those mysterical attitude.”

“Don’t worry! You’re not gonna find him from anywhere out here soon. He’s insane; in case if you find him, keep on asking whatever questions you’ve in mind and be a brave heart to be one of his beloved follower. Even if you can’t, you’ll definitely become…. That’s him; a living God…”

“Okay! Don’t believe him. People simply praise for the good terms and conditions they’ve with this man. For me, he’s an immortal man with a lot of happiness and energy in him; it makes others happy as well. I don’t believe in anything more or less other than this about him.”

Photo Credits: Google Images

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

