Up In The Sky

A fly on the wheel
travels for a gleam
that seams our sky
PS 1: Hey folks! I’m on my very first distant solo trip from my homeland (Kochi, India) to New Delhi, the capital city of India. There are certain major and minor intentions to be carried out during this journey and I believe everything would work out in such a way. I would update the details of my trip and the forthcoming experiences I’ll have at the new places here, whenever the time-factor permits me. Have a good weekend to all of you. *smiles*
PS 2: Updating this short-post from the train while travelling…

4 thoughts on “Up In The Sky

  1. The Capital of India i.e New Delhi is really a very nice and amazing place to visit.
    Comprising of variety of Monuments and Pilgrimages.
    Proud to be a part of it.

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

