Lost In Thoughts

Lost In Thoughts Hmm…! Yea.. I don’t know how shall I begin writing this; my mind says, I must pen down this articulate thinking in me now, right now! I always do it whenever I feel so; if not, I would… Ufffff…! Ummm…. It’s hard to breathe even properly.. Heart beats rising up… Overflow of thoughts… Talking to my other side.. Sleepless nights…. Ongoing tension-free studies all because of the University exams coming ahead… Watching The Flintstones, Looney Tunes, Swat Cats; and yes, they’re too good…. Heeding to the tunes (especially Mallu old songs)… Reading short-stories written by Max Adeler, Anton Chekov and all, on mobile via bibilomania… Looking at the gleaming stars in the sky….. Capturing the new rules for another tomorrow… Drinking too much water rather than the regular meals… Spending my time (mostly evenings) being together with the vintage fellas, I’ve: my 1982 model Ambi, and the 1996 model Vespa (under-construction) I bought recently… Hating loneliness and thus acting against their realities, though accepting my happiness.. Wandering in and around an unconditional reality, or behind the normal me. And… It stops there…  Calm down… I ordered you.. Calm down, Mr. Anonymous. Control “myself” from those emotions! Emotions? Eh? Seriously? They’re not emotions. Nope…! That ain’t my emotions. What the heck is going on with me? I’m so… I’m so emotionally..telling about…! Am I? No.. Nothing. Yo! I’m cool… I’m just cool. I have the self-control over me, you see? I can.. I can… I cannot take it. Argggg! Why the atmosphere around me is so apathetic these days? Still… I’m not getting it. Yup, I’m alright! Haha.. I’m fine. Mr. Anonymous is… Holy shit! No… My existence is under the control of that idiot; the one who violated the limits in just a few seconds of time. How dare she had done that competent attack on me? I reckon, I can easily go through it. I’m still breathless.. I never knew.. that I’m not that good. I’m a bad boy; I’m not that mature or sensible either.

– Rahul

10 thoughts on “Lost In Thoughts

  1. This is exactly how I feel right now. As evidenced by my morning post. It’s good to know, that even though we feel lost right now, we’re wandering together.

    • Lost in thoughts and still exploring ourselves through how we’re? 😀 Wow! This would be such a fantastic feeling ever. 🙂 Thank you so much for your feedback about the post, Lisa. Have a good day. God bless. 🙂

      – Rahul

  2. Machaane, you can call me. Entheylun sangadangal undenkil ennodu parayaam… Dukhikknadaa… Namukku orumichu karangaan pokaam…

    Njaanum ivide lonelyaaa…. 😦

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

