One Last Time

Where are you, My love?

I kept waiting for you there..

Again and again..

So long…

To find my other part..

The one I cannot have…

But the one I really wish to have..

I turned back to walk

Still, I waited behind that bridge

Waiting for you..

Waiting for time to stop by..

That cold breeze made me numb

Yet I yearn to see your face

For one last time

PS: Yet another group blogging task together with Jensy George, The Girl With The Scorpion Tattoo. Yo yo! I always feel free to work along with her and let my simple thoughts flow so freely, especially with the romantic stuffs. It’s such a great pleasure to have a buddy like ya here, Girl. I would love to group blog with ya whenever it’s possible. If you haven’t ever been to her blog, have a look, Folks. 🙂

Photo Credits: Google Images

– Rahul

2 thoughts on “One Last Time

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

