She…. My Angel!

I don’t know why… I really don’t know why and how she has trespassed into my heart, that day. Why…? Oh my gosh! Look at her, DUDE!! She is not only sexy, but… But.. ehhh.. Charming and….. And…. Goddamn angelic outlook she has…. I know… I know I’m…. My mood swings…. Um… When she enters our S3 105 classroom. I always feel like she is the one who has been created for….I can’t lay my eyes off her… She is indeed my angel… Huff… How would I tell her, Man! Hmm… Maybe I should ask her doubts, after all she is my Mathematics teacher! 
PS: This is a 100 word story which I’ve written together with Jensy George- my blogging buddy girl from Mangalore, India. If you haven’t ever been to her wonderful blog consists of poetries and short stories, check it out here.

Photo Credits: Google Images

8 thoughts on “She…. My Angel!

  1. The girl in the pic is quite lovely, and the writing expresses very well the kind of crush we have all had at some point in our lives. If fiction, it is great, well done. 🙂 If it is not fiction and that really is the girl’s photo posted without her permission…it’s kind of creepy in a stalker sort of way…

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

