The God

I always wonder

When people praise

Their religious view- points,

By the name of god-

The creator of myself.

~

Sometimes, they say,

God cares and loves you,

Like a parent,

Whenever,

And whatever be the circumstances are!

~

At a certain time, I say,

God- an invisible power

Which can control the whole universe,

And a reliable source

Where I realize about myself.

~

My Almighty! If you’re the creator

Of everything,

Then, why these religions

State that, this is your God?

But… Why….?

~

They named me,

You’re a Hindu,

Neither a Christian,

Nor Muslim!

But I know, who I’m..!

Photo Credits: Google Images

3 thoughts on “The God

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

