Portraits: Open Street

Hey WordPress blooms! I’m going to begin a photography series- Portraits- which consists of the images I have had taken using my mobile  (Sony Xperia) cam and update here in my blog, in a weekly basis. I mean, from today onwards, I’ll be giving a photographic update on every Friday until the December end of next year. I wish I could update a few images within this one-year period, which have something to be shared with the blogging world. Hope you all will enjoy going through it. Have a great weekend. Enjoy!
PS: The images I’ll be updating here would be slightly edited ones, since the images are taken using a mobile cam with 3.2 MP, and to improve the image clarity for a better view.

Open Street

Location: Fort Kochi, India.

Portraits: Open Street

9 thoughts on “Portraits: Open Street

  1. I welcome that idea of yours, Rahul. Photos from you would be a change and I’m glad to tell you that I loved this one. Bravo, Bro. 🙂

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

