The Vibrant Bliss

TheVibrantBliss
I stay in front of the door so long,

Waiting for my love to open it
With utmost eagerness and temper.
When she opens it in her new outfit,
I’m fully beyond the control
So that she can control me with her spells.
Her beautiful lips strikes on my sight,
And compels me for a passionate kiss.
Our hands crosses together in its flow,
Breath and feels like we’re in heaven.
Suddenly I notices the shyness she has,
But it disappears so magically
When I keenly look at her eyesights.

With every heaving, breathe
His tongue flickers for more
His every caressing touch gasps my soul,
His body trembles with every desire,
And My feelings are too strong to brawl.
I knew this wouldn’t be the last
A flame ignites in raging fire
Our passion rises in warmth
As my body quivers
As each beat quickens

As our moans whisper in night
You can feel me quiver
Wanting for more

She certainly kills me slowly with her love
But by taking in the whole breathe from a man,
With whom she had been sharing her dreams.
A moment where 2 souls crossing their fingers together,
And the glory of nakedness spreads all around them.
The strong bond of attraction on her makes me insane,
That too with a beautiful passion and love for my half part.
I linger and subdue the whole her,
Looking at the innocence in her vital body,
Gasps so strangely at the moment.
Our fingers and eyes crossed again,
But this time for a few more…!

Tonight, Oh my special one!
Like the cherry on cake
May your taste be on my lips,
May your touch yearn for more
You may lose control
But I want to feel your love
Like the way you utter
β€œYou are mine β€œ
Warming up to blazing fire
Lost in ardour of dance
Falling on his ardent arms
Like heaven unwrapped.
For he is mine
Now and forever
Our veracity of love-
That we are bonded with hearts
And that sensual kiss
That seals our minds in love!

PS: Once again, here is another romantic group blogging post that I did together with the girl with the scorpion tattoo, a brilliant blogger and a BDS student from Mangalore, India. Click here to find the person who had written the femine portion of this awesome composition, that too in a most romantic and loving way. We had already made one before, and hence we thought of sharing an update which can bring some additional random natural human feelings and emotions for the readers. Hope ya all will enjoy this. Have a good day. God bless. xoxo

13 thoughts on “The Vibrant Bliss

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

