Blog it or not?

‘What’s blogging?’

‘How many hours you’ve to spend in a day for blogging?’

‘What’s the benefit of being having a personal blog?’

‘What makes you feel good while sharing your own written articles with others?’

These were a very few questions raised by my dad when I started the activity of blogging. Even I also got confused while hearing all these FAQ’s, especially aimed towards a newbie blogger like me. But later, I gradually started to realize what actually does this blogging experience mean to me. In fact, my intentions behind this activity were so unclear until 6 or 7 months back; though I have a tagline as a blogger since May, 2012.

For me, life is all about experiencing the unexpected miracles through accepting the facts. Whenever I feel so happy or sad regarding anything happening in my life, there must be a notable ex-factor or reason runs behind its cause. Well, these factors or reasons would be either visible or invisible at its beginning stages. But only a tangible reason and time can solve a tougher problem in its most vivid manner. Perhaps, it might be because of this positive or negative attitude in me, that always works in any situation, whatever be the reason is. Blogging also paved a complete pathway for me to travel through a wide variety of experiences. 

My introduction to blogging was too coincidental. I had spent too much of my time for keeping a better traffic on my little blog at the initial blogging days and transformed myself into a full-time blogger. I was also interested in checking and reading wonderfully scripted posts by other bloggers rather than updating mine. It was where, reading, a habit unknown to me started to rise up slowly and became a part of my regular life. But one day, my blog asked me to keep focusing my eyes on the quality of contents I’ve been updating rather than giving much importance for the regular blog updates. It certainly worked well, like a miracle, and thereafter I kept looking forward to make a unique identity in front of a large number of bloggers from different parts of the world. It was then I realized what actually does a blog needs from his maker.

I didn’t really need to put such a huge effort by spending more time in online for its normal growth, though I’ve to spend at least a day in a week or so to share the insights I own through my little blog and keep him alive. Hence blogging itself as just a word is a palatable experience for a 20-year-old guy like me. It provided me a magnificent platform to express my random thoughts, or at least a kind of positive mutation for the frequency of creative ideas directly coming out from me. In addition to all these benefits, I have a vast opportunity to connect with the blogging people from all around the world via their visits back to check out my updates on the blog and leaving the most sincere feedbacks about it too. I also try to keep contacts with many of them through other social media networks as well. So far, I have been discovering a writing as well as reading pleasure personally through a prolific cyber space and love for being a part of it.

Currently, my dad is also so willing to inquire about the progress I’ve acquired from this platform. I don’t know why? But he asked me to stay active on the blog whenever I wish, keeping this in mind that my studies shouldn’t go down. This is what I’m now and still looking forward to explore more about myself, the reasons behind my every action and how the time will deed for miracles to happen in my life in the same manner. 

9 thoughts on “Blog it or not?

  1. Afternoon Rahul, 🙂
    Blogging is addictive and when you find blogs you like? Boy it doesn’t matter what they write. LOl 🙂 Basically they become a part of your blog family/community and you love waiting to see what they have to say. I’m glad your father sees the positives in your blogging. You are part of my blog family and I’m really happy about that. Hugs young man and keep up with your studies. 🙂 Huge hug from Oz. Paula xxxx

    • Awww…! You’re so sweet, Oz lady. That was such a huge appreciation I had ever towards the blogging activity. The thing is, when people like ya surrounds around me, it always help me to stay think deeply about what I had written and happy being a luckily one who have already got many contacts with fantastic personalities like ya. Love ya! Thank you so much for continuous support to my little blog, Paula. Have a great day coming ahead. God bless. xoxo *smiles*

      Rahul

    • Yeah, dear! I showed him a post written about “Me in myself” in our local language most recently and he was simply outspoken about the way in which I presented it. “Keep writing, My lil boy. You can definitely bring a change on what you’re”, I really got amazed while hearing this from my dad, both emotionally as well as in a happily mood. 🙂 🙂
      Well, I’m looking forward to catch ya up on chats soon. Have a great time there, Alarna! God bless. xoxo

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

