Tableau

It’s time for me to stay away from them;

I know that they hate me.

My heart lacks the entirety of happiness,

Intentions about the rising future,

And the absurd visions which they have in me.

But I can’t enforce their dreams in me;

I don’t know why?


It’s time for me to stay away from them;

I know that they hate me much more than as before now.

My heart reveals the toxic nature,

Static visuals inside it,

And the angular strings of the sins I did.

But they haven’t ever tried to understand me;

I don’t know why?

13 thoughts on “Tableau

    • Thank you so much for stopping by my little space and commenting activity, Cheta! Will definitely do check out your blog soon. Have a great time ahead. God bless. 🙂

      Rahul

    • Protecting ourselves from others is definitely a roughest task to do in our current society I guess, Robyn! What we have to do at such kind of situations is the sturdy reactions itself. If I know what actually are the facts from my own point of dimensions about a specific topic or issue, then why shall I bother about others?

      Rahul

      • Yes I so do agree Rahul! Sometimes we need to remind ourselves of just this. There is so much forceful “programming” sometimes in society… it’s easy to lose “self” and go off track at times. I am so glad you have come to this wise insight at such a young age!!! Bravo to you dear one ! ~ xRL

      • Yes, of course! Most among them living in our society aren’t supposed to lead their own life, though they can lead it in a lively manner for others sake. Well, it’s a special note to mention here that the above mentioned people are all “ADULTS”. I really do hate such a weird concept coming from their mind! :/
        Thanks a lot for sharing your views about the topic, Robyn! I’m so much blessed to have the feedback from people like you in my little blog space. 🙂

        Rahul

  1. hmmm…

    “I know that they hate me much more than as before now.
    ……But they haven’t ever tried to understand me;”

    Can feel the pain. Nice work!

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

