She is mine


I pampered her all through the paths in my world.

Not with an unruffled objective,

But for the notary rights,

Semantic interests,

Explicit belief,

Harmonious wishes,

And ‘something‘ she owns in me.

I don’t know what it is,

Or why didn’t I ask her about it yet.

When she comes nearer to me,

A doubtless incarnation will spell around me.

She knows,

I’m ‘everything‘ for her.

But still, I don’t know,

Why she is more than ‘anything‘ for me.

When she kisses me,

I can’t keep my adrenaline rush to control the normal human desire,

Perhaps, they are just emotions;

Can be controlled or not?

I wish,

Nope, I could control it.

If I can’t,

What’s the difference between me and a rapist for her?

18 thoughts on “She is mine

    • Actually, I was really afraid during its publication.
      “3 years of relationship finally ended up in brutal group rape”
      This was a headline which I saw in one among the local Mallu newspaper here in Kerala on the last day. Don’t give much importance for those first lines, Neeraj Bhayya. I wrote this post to divulge an issue in front of ya all which has happened for a 23 year old gal in your nation, but only a few among here are aware about it though. The world and the people in it are still leading their life in an ineffable way, and I don’t know what is the major reason behind all these illegiable happenings? They too also have a family consisting of a mother and sisters know? Just for a seconds of pleasure, why they are going behind crooked cum ammoral paths?

      Rahul

  1. I agree with Neeraj the post was beautiful but that one word throws it off. But I get the point your trying to make with saying that. Try using the phrase, if I can’t then I wouldn’t be a gentelman.

    • Yeah! I know, how you will feel about this piece of share with that single ill stared word. Read the comment which I have put above, Erica. Have a good day ahead. God bless. Cheers. πŸ™‚

      Rahul

  2. Oh how beautiful! What an explosive mixture of feelings – pure love and desire for a girl on the border of allowed…
    Only a pure gentleman heart could produce such verses!
    It’s so natural to desire the girl that you love. It only takes a little time and patience to wait till both are ready, because the girl that loves you desires you as well… but there are always borders of social and moral conditions between the two, until the time is right.
    I see your deep respect of women behind these words, brother!

    • Awwwwww….! Rahul Ashok is simply blushing while reading this lovely comment I guess, sister . πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› Thank you so much for your heartfelt feedback, dear one. I’m happy that you liked it. *Hugs* πŸ™‚

      Rahul

    • Thanks a lot, Paula! I’m so much glad to see your comment back in my little blog space. Keep in touch. Have a good day ahead. God bless. Cheers.\m/ πŸ™‚

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

