Reality: Part 3

PS: This post is the continuation of ‘Reality’ short story series and those who haven’t read the 1st 2 parts can check it out here. 🙂

* Reality: Part 1

* Reality: Part 2

I sat under a wooden log beside and felt so insecure to stay there as a part of the jolt which has reflected on me through the boot steps of that overweening fatty black horse. In addition to that, I saw a very unrealistic schizoid happening there in between.

“Oh my God! My life has got a fixed schedule for a drastic ending now. Indeed, I’ll die soon!”

Two pure white horses of similar appearance were also following their leading mate who has just passed by. But…? But……??  What about the 2 gorgeous looking ladies who had been riding those two peaceful looking souls??

Soma! Easthatpl rebroplaro?”, I heard this command from the opposite side via which the black liege had crossed. A gentle looking man who wears a thick jacket and short jeans with a brown hat on his head was actually leading that fellow. It might be the cause of my fear, I missed him someway while passing in front of me.

“ Rehjyieam tloksh! Wodjiluli rlopitoyiq, Manu”, one among the lady passing by my side said back.

Soma! Teltyuicheywtre?, pronounced like a query from the other lady following her.

“Lingytarejjiopam! Gyerturnao maiurl”, she told her.

 What I understood from their conversation was the only familiarity of these 2 Indian names ‘Manu’ and ‘Soma’. Hence I assumed their names as Manu and Soma itself, though the 2nd lady’s name was unknown for me, as they didn’t give any clue about her name at least in their talks.

“Rutezfer human ewgcolpj? Uh?”, Manu looked back and said to them.

“Yeah! Ei yopl wk rutezfer in. Amanda, energu qipoooo… qipooooooooo….”, the unknown lady kept her head down to her horse’s right ear and took a long wooden stick from the hanging bag she has.

I could watch all these breathtaking events clearly because of the reason that I was hiding too closer to them. She took the stick and spelled few words so silently, but I was too much afraid for hearing it repeatedly and watching the rough-illogical movement of her lips.

“Boouutooooooooo…..! Boutooooooo……! Boutoooooooooo…….!”

Suddenly a very huge thunderstorm started blowing and I felt so awkward in experiencing all this!

“What the heck is going on here? I asked again to myself.

Suddenly, I sensed a smacking sound echoing on my ear drums and looked at the direction from which the sound was coming.

“Holy shit! Uhh…uhhh… I….I’m…? Eughhhhhhhhhhhhh…..”

6 thoughts on “Reality: Part 3

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

