Reality: Part 1

Reality might lead to a variety of unexpected twists in your life! Indeed, I have been facing such multivalent experiences within this 19 years of age. I was also a baby with innocence in my smile and charms on a kid’s face. For me, it’s still unknown regarding the origin and existence of a guy like me in this world. If my birth was meant for something, what actually it is? Why I’m still waiting for that hidden asterisk to rise in the darkness of loneliness? How long will it take for that glittering star to impart in front of me? Am I simply waiting and spending time with this impetuous thought?

Once, in one of my long sleep schedule, I dreamt about the meticulous future and visions I have to a stir back into my hands from this planet. It had really put a great impact on me and I was so surprised to stay in a very new world at least for a few hours through that dream. I wasn’t aware about the consequences and implacable events which I might have to face while walking through that meticulous long path. When I stepped after 5 or 6 foot-long, a sturdy fact hits on my unconscious mind that I’m ‘nude’. Yes, I’m fully nude! I don’t even have a small sheet of paper to cover my basic nudity. Well! Who cares? I didn’t even see a dirty hemp nor fly in this strange area. Hence I continued walking through that unknown path and got stuck with a wormy landscape right ahead of my eyesight. Duh! I’m a little scared now. A greenish rage eyed ugly little fellow passing through a bunch of evacuation spreads all over that plot? Does it show a perfidious signal to me? (My conscious mind already knew it!)

“You bloody dirty creature! How dare you come in front of me?”, I killed him directly with my single footstep on his body and that little worm burst out suddenly with the incorporated excessively filled white colored liquid inside his trunk. It is not blood, but I felt it as a gummy paste stitched on my feet. Whatever it is, I didn’t feel any contrition in killing this unfamiliar insect and continued my journey.

*to be continued….!

10 thoughts on “Reality: Part 1

    • Awww…! I’m so much happy to have your written script on my little space, Somaji. Thank you so much! Have a good day ahead. God bless.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

