‘I’ & ‘She’

Yes! ‘She’ didn’t even think about the way ‘I’ treated here? How dare did ‘she’ behave to ‘me’ like an isolated chameleon? If ‘she’ has a mastery character of this genre, why didn’t ‘I’ find it before this penurious incident has happened on that day? Am I so rude or a fool for not to estimate her in the right sense? It’s all about ‘me’. Indeed, ‘Me’ is a joker in front of ‘her’ right now. Under the glory of ‘her‘ agile beauty, ‘he‘ forgot everything, even his wallet containing 3000$! It might be all because of his willingness to adore and care a rich gal like ‘her’, all these ridiculous incident has happened.

“’I‘ have dated ‘her’ for just ‘one‘ day and ‘she’ is going to become my ‘Bride’ Now!” *LAUGHS* *GIGGLES* *ANGRY*

11 thoughts on “‘I’ & ‘She’

  1. When you have time, watch “Life as we know it” – you’d be laughing out loud if you’d realize why I’d recommend you that movie after reading such a post from you! lol
    -Naima.

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

