She is COMING!

Hey fellas,

As you all know, I was dealing with a short movie project for the past few months and it finally got finished by the 1st week of this February. Well, while talking about “Obtrusive Hopes” in short, it is romance and mystery oriented movie. Actually, the thread behind this flick came to mind from that title itself. Better if I say, “Obtrusive Hopes” was one among the poetry which I had written from my little insights few months back in this blogging space. It was really a great memorable experience for me through this project and I learnt almost every corner of the difficulty while taking a movie. See that, what I’m mentioning here is all about the short movie of just 5 minutes duration! Perhaps, it would be much easier for us to complete the task if the locations we had selected were in indoor areas rather than outdoors. But what actually matters here is all about the rage EXPERIENCES I had in doing a very new stuff. I did really enjoy every part of the shooting schedules loads my 8 dear friends who were included in the crew list. The support and encouragement they showed on the location sites were exactly classy ones. Now, it’s time for us to party hard. 😀 😛 We are trying our level best to release it officially in YouTube and other popular media’s by the mid of March, 2013 so that promotion part and all can be done in a perfect way. Right now, I have only this much to share about. Have a good day ahead, Folks. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

PS: Here is the official Facebook page of our movie! Keep in touch with “Obtrusive Hopes” for her upcoming updates! 🙂

Obtrusive Hopes

 

10 thoughts on “She is COMING!

  1. That’s so cool to hear the movie coming out soon, and that you enjoyed the experience of filming it!

    Hopefully, you’ll be an inspiring director of many other great movies to come! Cheers!!

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

