Probation

 

Obtrusive Hopes
Hey folks,
I know, it’s been after such a long time I’m updating a post in my blog space. It’s still unknown to me that why did I missed you all these days? Well, I was not totally engaged in my studies though. :/ I spent these days especially after reading some Indian author’s like Chetan Bhagath and Preeti Shenoy’s best sellers with the fake identity in front of my parents that their son is seriously studying for the University exams which will begin by this May, 2013. Yes! Studying something in which you are not interested at would simply make offenses for your time as well as freedom. This is a lesson which I learnt when I got admitted to a professional course like Engineering. The effort you may have to put into achieving this degree is a mystic one according to my own personal experiences as an Engineering student. Actually the fact is, “How could a guy like me can sit similar to a DUMBO for more than continuous 7 hours of unwelcoming lecture sessions?” I’m not sure whether our Universe could accord this much tons of Doctors and Engineers in her! Does it mean we are only depending upon Engineers and Doctors for all our needs? If it is the case, how could you watch movies and songs for entertaining yourselves from daily pressures and strains? How could you live without maintaining health, in which food is a main factor? I can’t even think about it at least in my random dreams! “Life is what actually you make it, not others” I do have belief, trust and faith in God! If he is the person who made me, would definitely give me what I wish to do/achieve in life. What I’m waiting for now is my vibrant hopes in life to come true. Well, let’s hope for the best future coming ahead.

 

The other abject news which I have to share with you is about our movie! It’s finished and I’m waiting for the announcement of Fest result which will be available on the 19th of this month. It will be tight competition according to the entries they have received under this category. There are 500+ shot movies competing for the grand amount of 40k to bag in their hands. I’m planning to release it universally through YouTube on this March. Hope you all will enjoy watching it and would give the frank feedbacks about my new venture. For now, this is what’s left with me. Have a great time ahead, WP blooms. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Probation

  1. Nice to see you coming back, Rahul!
    I really hope you’ll sort out the things soon and find the most constructive decision for your future path. Pay attention to the signs Universe is showing us, always!

    And about university, well, it’s only your decision. In the end, parents wish us all the best and if you show true passion in doing something in life, they will support it, because they don’t wish you anything less than all the success and prosperity in life!

    But I really wish your movie will be a success and you will continue in the movie industry!

  2. Fingers crossed for you – and looking forward to watching it in March! As for your future… Maybe you’re not where you want to be just yet, but your journey is only just beginning. Hold onto that flame inside, Rahul 😉

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

