Is he WEIRD?

It was by the end of that day, he decided to ask those dainty queries in front of a public place in the cyber space known as WordPress. Yes! He is bit weird because of his openness character I know. I haven’t felt anything bad about it though. Well, if you have some relevant answers to these incontinent queries from this guy, please do accept his REQUEST. LOL. He won’t care about your age group or continent or the way of life you belong to. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

β€œI don’t know why I’m still SINGLE? Am I looking bad to impress a gal? How can I impress a beautiful gal? Why couldn’t I be in to a RELATIONSHIP? Can’t I live without having a partner in life? What actually will it happen if a partner comes to my life? If I’m in a relationship, will that results in any negative impact for my current freedom in life?”
Is he WEIRD?

7 thoughts on “Is he WEIRD?

    • Hahahahah! That was such a great compliment which I ever got. LOL. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€
      In between, how are you? Where were you these days? What’s new from your homeland? πŸ™‚

      Rahul

      • Hi friend! I saw your message on my Facebook page! I haven’t been back there yet to talk to you – but I will πŸ™‚ My homeland is enjoying a beautiful summer and I’m making the most of the sun before it disappears! Talk to you soon – look forward to hearing about your movie πŸ™‚

  1. Haha, way too young to worry about staying single :))
    Wait, decide first whether you want to be in a relationship or actually enjoy the freedom you are used to.
    You know, girlfriends are needy of attention, they want calls,texts and nice words πŸ™‚
    If you are ready to give attention, you’ll find a gf in no time! πŸ™‚

    • Hahahah! Consider this as a funny post only, dear one. I’ll be always SINGLE according to the thoughts and views I own within this short life. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ Let’s see whether any shift will come or not! LOL. Have a good day ahead. Will be there in your writing world soon, Sofia. Take care. πŸ™‚

      Rahul

    • Yo yo! Thank you so much for expressing your relevant views about the topic and stopping by my little space. Will definitely get back to you soon at your space. Have a good day ahead. God bless. Cheers.\m/ πŸ™‚

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

