Back in my World!

Hey WP blooms,

I have received a number of e-mails from few of my followers over here regarding the absence of Rahul Ashok during these days cause of the lacking post updates in his blogging space. It was all because of the restrictions put forward by my dear parents for the regular usage of internet when I reached back home from the college and spending enough time in front of this insatiable media which I love the most to allocate time with. They don’t even know that their son has enough friends around here to speak and he carries all of them for being in touch with him always. Well, I must have to follow their rules and restrictions as a son of 19 years old because I’m still depending them for my basic needs. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚
What I’m supposed to say is not about this beholden info! As you all know, I have started doing a short-movie project for a National College Level Film Fest competition which will be conducted by Malayala-Manorama, a popular news media partner in Kerala, India during the end of December on last month. It’s almost completed and dubbing section is now ON for the final completion of project. For you people, I have got a nice piece of share to update about. Yeah! The first poster of our movie is OUT in front of ya all.
PS: As per the rules given by fest conductors, the official publication of anything related with the completed movie participating in this contest can be done after the announcement of final result which will be avail ONLY by the end of February 2013. But I can’t wait so long for it, hence I’m breaking their silly irrelevant rule for you, folks. LOL. Here is the poster. Remember me in your prayers. Have a good day ahead. God bless. Cheers.\m/ πŸ™‚

Back in my World!

24 thoughts on “Back in my World!

    • Thank you so much, dear one! We have completed the project and eagerly waiting for the result to come soon. Have a great time there. God bless. Cheers. πŸ™‚

      Rahul

  1. Wow!!! Mubarak ko Rahul. It’s super fantastic you are into filming — I may need you as part of my film team later in 2013! xxxxx Let me know when the film is released.

  2. Good you are back and done the work with the movie πŸ™‚
    I’ve been also taking some time off blogging and writing lately and people wondered where I went πŸ™‚ It’s nice to be back and discover that so many blogging buddies asked about us here! πŸ™‚

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

