Do you want to DATE me?

Well, I’m not going to update any specific unrivaled topic as a blog post for today! This is something which may be really interesting for you to aim or read it? Yes! It is. The owner of this space ‘Insight’ has thought of DATING someone from this blog arena. Duh! I’m so SERIOUS, Ladies and Gentlemen. 😀 😉

I’m going to offer you a FREE deal for dating a pretty cool AVERAGE and YOUNG guy like me. LOL. If that’s the case, how many of you’ll click for the positive choice as I’m expecting to hear? Here begins the countdown. 12….3……! 😀 😉

PS: Anyone can join in this vote poll! AGE DOESN’T MATTERS HERE. 😀 😉

32 thoughts on “Do you want to DATE me?

    • LOL! It has put a conversant LAUGH in me I guess. 😉 😀
      Thank you so much for your humble comment, Cheri. Have a good day ahead. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

  1. Haye!! Kya baat hui ?!! Sab haseen ladies ko didi banaya….ab dekh tera haal – be-haal !! See, I can’t qualify since you made me a didi, ab roh roh ke jaao !! lol.
    Good one! Let me woh kon khushnaseeb larki hai jo Rahul ka dil jeet liya !! Hugs.

    • Hahahahahahah! Rahul Ashok is really LOL reading this hilarious response from a brave lady. 😀 😛 I don’t care even if you’ll come with me. 😀 😉 Have a good time there, Dheedhi. God bless. Cheers. 🙂 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

