Advent of 2013

An apprehensive year of gestures has passed

Faltering strange incidents smiled at my days

Independent hoarse ruptures kicked the sacred path

I’m not a spiritless fellow with relieved dreams

When the hasty cinder burned me alive

I escaped from it through unsuited ways

But the dignity as an honor of immortality

Profundity of unrelieved thoughts keeps me still animated.

Finally, the year in which I suffered at most is going to end.  I wish that the New Year coming ahead will keep me alive to chase the congruent yens I had missed during this year. Thank you so much for considering my little ‘Insights in your daily reads. I’m so much glad to own a glittering space like this over here. Happy New Year to you all, Folks. May all your dreams come through via this year. Have a good time there. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

Thanks,
Rahul

35 thoughts on “Advent of 2013

    • Hey Alastair! I couldn’t agree with ya totally, Sir. For me, fate is a rabid face of zigzag paths we may have to travel in life. We can consider this as a challenging activity as you mentioned. But our history did shows that fate had put obscene changes in the life of world renowned politicians like Lincoln, scientists like Edison and all. 😀 Hence I don’t have any issues or worries regarding the year coming ahead. Happy New year to you and your family. Have a good time there. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

    • Thank you so much for the video, Geanina! I really liked it well and enjoyed its creativity as well. My belated New year wishes to you and your family. Have a good time ahead. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

  1. Hi Rahul Ashok,

    Happy New Year to you. May 2013 be a year of love, success and happiness for you. And thank you for adding me on Goodreads. Take care, my friend! 🙂

    Subhan Zein
    #PS: My subscription went messed up, so now I am resubscribing to you here, looking forward for more of your awesome posts!

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

