Portrait

Note: Hey fellas! It’s been such a long time I was fully outdated from this space. The reason for my absence was the restrictions put forward by my Mom for the cyber area related activities cause of my internal exams started by the mid of this month. I was in an arena of kinda personal tortures at home as well. Not a debenture one of painful moments, but some expeditious moments which I had faced in life. Anyway, I’m IN for my Christmas holidays now. Yayayayay….! 😀 This vacation would be definitely a memorable one for me I wish. SERIOUSLY! Dheedhi is available at home by the beginning of this month inwards and will leave back to her college after Christmas only. It’s over 2 years of half-hearted December month without her, I’m going to celebrate this Christmas at home with Revu. 🙂

With Revu and a cousin of mine for a function!

With Revu and cousin of mine for a function!

I’m going to reveal a delightful news in front of you all now! May be, you would have seen me as a little being who expresses his random thoughts through this WordPress domain. In addition to it, I’m going to participate in a short movie contest which will be conducted by a popular media in a national level stream over itself. For further information, click here. The topic which they have given for the contest is, “Severance”. According to the notifications published by them, a short-film of 5 minutes duration can be made on the basis of topic given and the cast and crew members should be from respective colleges only! I own a nice thread related to the topic and will be dealing with the direction and story part of my first movie. The cast and crew are already ready now and we’ll begin the shoot related works from tomorrow onwards. I need your kind blessings and prayers for this innovative job which RAHUL ASHOK is going to handle with for the first time. Wish you all a nice and joyous vacation days coming ahead, dear ones. Love ya all. Have a good time there. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

Searching out for a talent scout

Finding beings of inborn dramatic TALENTS

Locate the LOCATIONS

Lights ON

Set up the CAMERA

PORTRAITS EMERGES

ACTIONS begins

Finally ends up with a CUT!

21 thoughts on “Portrait

    • Thank you so much, dear one! I will definitely share it with you fellow beings in this space. Have a great Christmas day ahead. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      xoxo,
      Rahul

    • Thank you so much for stopping by my little space and commenting activity, Pratibha! Will definitely have a look at your blog as well. Have a good time ahead. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

