Alluring Island


Walking through the tidy pavements of a implausible Island,

I found myself under an ardent world of dreams.

I can’t still believe that,

This world consists of me and my thoughts ONLY.

Rather than having an upset FEAR,

It serves me loads of desirous transported ELATION.

Swiftly flowing lakes on one side of the path,

Widely elated GREENISH folks sat all around the area,

Rhythmic lovely snipe’s flickers on the other side,

And highly blusterous waves blunts behind my path.

I don’t know whether this journey will end or not.

But my only wish is to travel as far as possible all through this vestibule,

So that my FREEDOM will be SECURE under my own HANDS. 

                           Thanks,
                           Rahul

17 thoughts on “Alluring Island

    • Glad to hear that you enjoyed and felt sort of similarity with the flow of life! Thank you so much for stopping by lil blog and commenting activity, Miranda. Have a great time ahead. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

