A Volition for Love: Part 3!

Note:  

             *APOLOGIES FOR THE DELAYED UPDATE OF THIS SERIES*

Most of you would think why this teenage guy usually starts his sub-parted stories or prose by subtending with kinda notes at the beginning of the post for the delay in updating a specific series. The reason behind this delay includes some substantive reasons I guess. First of all, I’m fed up with the Microsoft Word application installed in my lappy, which was totally outdated in comparing with the currently available version. I used to save my writing documents on this outdated version of MW and ‘HE’ sunders up when I open the file later. Since I was little busy on last week with some ailing “INTERNALS” schedules for my PARENTS sake, unable to have frequent opening of my closest LAPPY on this exam days. Another reason for the delayed updates was cause of my BROAD BAND connection! Even though I had paid the net billed amount for this month before the due date, because of the INCONVENIENCE did by a wrongdoer at the retailer shop, my connection got CANCELLED by the network provider and it was recovered by the beginning of this week only. Now here comes the most prominent EXCUSE! Whatever the reason it was, the ONE and ONLY person responsible for the overbalanced sessions or absence during these days over here was ‘I’ itself. NO MORE APOLOGIES and SORRIES, since an ‘ABSENCE’ is ONE among the etiolated ‘EXCUSE’ at times in human life I guess. Hope you would forgive me with a consideration that, this guy is a TEENAGER of INERT reasons. LOL. 😀

Here is the 3rd part of my short story series, “A Volition for Love”. Hope you’ll enjoy reading it and encourage me in the same way as you did before.
PS: You’re most welcome with the NEGATIVES on my posts too. I would be glad to hear you either through comments or the mail-up option which is available for you here.

Those who haven’t read the other 2 parts can check it out here:

* A Volition for Love: Part 1!

* A Volition for Love: Part 2!

Mike had just 2 hours of nap on that occult night, since his mind was totally obtruded about her thoughts and visualizations which were some puckish objections for him.

“Being having an affection or crush over SOMEONE (he/she) will definitely spare your sleeping schedules at least 2 or 3 times/week”

He wakes up as earlier as possible on that day morning and engaged in writing an apology letter for his behaviour toward her on last day. The letter was too short with a script,

Hey Sweet heart,

I truly care and love you loads with my kind heart, my Angel! You can’t puff me with the innocent snugly walk in besides me anymore. The opponent for you on this WAR of LOVE is a guy, who can’t typify him without you in his life on this living world. The one and only SOUL and WISDOM for him is YOU! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH……..

Yours lovingly
Mike.

He kept on changing the contents and finally decided to give this letter to her and went to college 1 and half hours before Mike usually leaves from home and waits in front of the college gate on his two-wheeler for her arrival. Time passed like a ghastly moving train and it had finally ends up with the ringing up of bell for the 2nd hour class session. Mike woke up from a little doze he had on his bike and suddenly came to seen one of his mate in front of him, who kicked him up from his short nap.

CM: Hey Mike! Did you hear that tragic incident happened for one of our college mate on last night?

Mike: Eeeeey! Please do forgive me, dude. I’m not in a mood to hear any culminating story right now. Better pass this news to some “BBC news reporters” like Jessica or someone in our college. They will definitely help you to give an apt publicity for this damn hell news.

CM: I’m sorry! This one is a defiled tragic accident I had ever heard about, Mike. Bit mystery and sensational incident happened recently in our area. So I thought of sharing it with you. If you’re not interested to hear, let me leave that topic. Its okay, Mike.

Mike: Oh! Thanks a TON, mate. Carry on with your work for spreading this abandoned information and make it WORST as far as you can. Will you please stop this cunning conversation with me? I have already told you!

CM: Hey! You look so STRANGE today. Anyway I’m going. Wish to see you in a good mood soon, man. Have a good day ahead. Bye. Take care.

Mike: Thank you so much for your high-born WISH, mate!

 

Mike waited there for half an hour more, but nothing what he expected had happened. So he went back home with a tiresome mind and have durable sleep till the insatiable evening.

“Damn HELL! Mom, give me a cup of hot tea or coffee soon. I’m feeling sort of abhorrent complicated PAIN inside my brain”, he shouted at Mom in the kitchen from his room after having a countable abridged nap. Mike took the phone which was kept besides his pillow and checked it for the outdated messages that he had received during the sleeping hours.

Slides and unlocks the keypad of the mobile and have seen the notification for 4 messages and 1 missed call he had received. Opened the messages and found that, 3 of them were service texts and the remaining one was from his college mate, Norman. He opened the text message and read it:

“Hey Mike! Why didn’t you come to college today? We had classes only till noon and freaked out in the city after that. :D”

Mike was in a good accord with that instant and he suddenly replied back to received text.

“Hahahah! Classes only till after-noon? It seems that strange things had happened out there in our college and I really missed it. LOL.” 😀

Norman: Hahaha! Yeah yeah. One among the college mate met with an accident on today early morning. She got seriously injured and passed away in the morning itself. Whatever the reason it was, we had blasted the whole after-noon all because of this gal’s way to heaven. May her soul RIP. Amen…! Hahahahaha.

Mike:  Oh, yeah! Someone had already told this in the morning and I hadn’t asked much about it though. Did you know that gal personally? Who is she?

Norman: I don’t even remember her name at least! 😀 It’s Catherine or something similar to that name’s dialect. What’s the purpose behind in knowing about a strange gal, whom I haven’t seen yet?

Mike: Hahah! Okay. Leave it, buddy. I’m gonna take a shower right now. Will text you later. Bye. Take care.

Mike was expected for SOMETHING he wished to hear about Catherine and nothing special had happened on that night too. Her mobile was still SWITCHED OFF! But he was forced to face an UNEXPECTED at college on the very next day!

* To be continued…..

This is what actually the TWIST I have added to this story series. Wait for the remaining ONE and ONLY part, which will be updated soon on this space.

FINGERS CROSSED!\m/

PS: I know that most of you can already IMAGINE about the twist which is going to happen for Mike at college on the next day! Feel free to share the idea that comes from your mind if you can. I hereby PROMISE and DECLARE that, I won’t make any change for the script of the 4th part of this series after haring you, which is still under process. \FINGERS CROSSED/

Have a great weekend ahead, folks! Cheers to you all.\m/ 😀

Xoxo…!

Thanks,
Rahul

2 thoughts on “A Volition for Love: Part 3!

  1. Rahul, If you are a teenager you do not write like one. You must be an old soul !
    I certainly do value your opinion and could not reply in my comments so decided to go here. When I think about all that you can accomplish by the time you are my age it is awesome what you can contribute to the world. I am proud to have your comments on my blog!!!!

    • OMG! This is such a great appreciation I have ever read, Madam. Thank you so much for your humble comments and blessings on my little space over here. I’m glad to have your comments for my *INSIGHTS*! Have a great Sunday ahead. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

