Engineering Spur

When I’m in for Engineering class schedules at college,

My mind vanishes off for being inside something STRANGE.

Is this what we commonly termed as LECTURES?

I’m walking around the corners of this disguising path,

Where there is a hopeful TARGET for my parent’s sake is inside me.

There isn’t much effort required for its completion,

But the extra HARD besides WORK, transforms it into a detestable state.

It’s still unknown for me about my absence in a delightful world,

That includes streams of personal concerns and interests.

                   Thanks,
                    Rahul

6 thoughts on “Engineering Spur

    • Awww….! Seriously? I’m so much glad to own such a great appreciation from you and it made my day *SPECIAL*, Artzent. I’m checking out your world right now. Be there. 😉 Have a great time ahead. Keep in touch. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

  1. Good luck in your studies! I do hope you enjoy what you’re doing 🙂

    Thanks also for liking my recent post, I appreciate your visit! I hope you will leave a 10-word-or-less description of your blog on my new page dedicated to my readers: http://yourdailydoseblog.com/2012/10/11/a-page-dedicated-to-my-readers-your-blogs-please-help-me-finish-it-by-describing-your-blog-in-10-words-or-less/

    I don’t think you have yet, right?! Would love for people to know what your blog is about 🙂 Thanks!

    • Check out your readers list and edit the set up in “Get new post by email” to instantly for my blog, Soumyaji. 🙂 Glad to hear that, you have a great time out there. 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

