Intelligible Moment

It was an impetus moment of dreams for them,

Where they hold their hands each-other,

Similar to a BOND of faith and trust.

She melts down like an ice under the hotness of his chest,

When they hugged for the first time.

A wide variety of expressions strikes out from their mind,

And it finally ends with the usual ROMANCE oriented symbol.

A pair of brawny lips leads to the emergence of a KISS,

That gives a heartfelt pleasure to both of them.

                              Thanks,
                               Rahul 

22 thoughts on “Intelligible Moment

    • LOL! I’m glad to hear that my IMAGINATIONS got worked in front of you all, Artzent. Thank you so much for the encouragement you gives me always. Have a good day ahead. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

    • Awww….! I’m so much glad to have your comments on my little space over here, Madam. Checking out your blog posts right now and I felt really interesting to read the converted Romanian delightful pieces of shares. Keep in touch. Have a good time ahead. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

