A Volition for Love: Part 2!

Note: My apologies for the delay in posting the 2nd part of this series! Since I was little busy in dealing with some personal concerns, couldn’t  update it in the exact schedule though. I would like to share this story in a countable number of parts, so that you can read it within a short span of time and get the contents at its max depth. Hope you all will enjoy reading it and the 3rd part is on the way.Those who haven’t read the first part can check that out here:

* https://myindividualinsights.wordpress.com/2012/09/07/a-volition-for-love-part-1/


“I had never thought of falling from being single in to a relationship, even though I had got enough proposals from my school as well our college. It would be a harsh rebound for you that, during the last academical year, one among your friends had a CRUSH on me and he was supposed to hear the same response that you wish to hear from me right now with much hope. Let us be friends, dude! It’s a matter of fact that yours is a PURE natural CRUSH, a teenage guy can have on a gal. Hence I’m not taking this as a serious note from you and please don’t disturb me with this kind of requests.”
Take care,
Christina.

He got a text message from an unknown number by the late night on that special day! With the much awaited action, he suddenly called back to that number from which he had got the text message.

“BEEPS….. BEEPS…. The number you are calling is currently switched OFF! Please do call again later.”

“Oh my god! You are an IDIOTIC savior of mine, who don’t have any dignity on me always. Is this a “fight to the finish” gaming or something going on in between us? Mine isn’t just a CRUSH or INFATUATION and I don’t know how to prove it in front of her. I’m really gasping out under a forge of excess perturbs from her. I can’t respire anymore under the damn crappy circumstantial worst situation like this”, Mike thought.

That night was just a crusty one for him. He couldn’t sit or stand or can have a nap at least all because of the stabbing turbid situation, which was supposed to face on that night. His phone continuously showed notifications for the received calls from his mates, who all are just utter OFFAL clusters for him at that instant. Mike went out alone on his wheeler to the pub for some relief and had excess sips of highly addictive stuffs, which he hadn’t drunk yet.  While taking his 7th sip, Mike took the mobile from his pocket to check out the number from which he had received the text, since his eagerness to know the fact behind this was at its PEAK. But that activity misleads to expel a message in front of his mobile screen, which shows 13 missed calls from the same number! He called back again and the reply was the same one, when he called her for  the first time.


“Holy Crap, this time too… Committing SUICIDE would be FAR FAR better than facing these dilapidated unconditional objections! I really hate this damn crap flusters”  

It was almost 3 ‘o’ clock in the morning by that time! He went back to home with a decision that, this day would be an indiscernible one for him. For what purpose she had called me back? Why she isn’t responding for my calls? Did she call me to convey the same info that was shared via the text message? A wide variety of queries came to his mind, which don’t have any placid answers to refrain with him. Let it be a positive or negative end, Mike mauve it with a POSITIVE attitude for the survival of his affection by meeting her at college on today.

*To be continued…..!

Photo Credits: Google.

Thanks,
Rahul

15 thoughts on “A Volition for Love: Part 2!

    • You put a 🙂 on my face, Shaheen! 🙂 I’m so much lucky enough to have these humble comments on my little world from you, brilliant lady. 🙂 3rd part is on the way and will do update it asap. 🙂

      Rahul

      • Rahul dear, you articulate really well. Yes, I look forward to the series – the 3rd one soon!
        Thank you for visiting my blog, wonderful to have your presence there! Cheers, mere dost !

      • I guess, I have found SOMEONE who can be friendly within seconds. RAHUL ASHOK is too much glad to find you over here on this blogging community, Shaheen. Will do update the 3rd part of this series soon. Stay in touch, Dheedhi.Have a great time ahead. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

        Rahul

    • Hahahahahah! I totally AGREE with you dear. 😀 🙂 It was all because of this present day technological stuffs, ROMANCE has got some sort of BAD opinions these days even though it’s such a great FEELING. 😦 🙂

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

