Pleats of a Relationship

It was the glory of inconsolable creeping disaster,

Hits my heart in an independent crooked situation,

Where I have lost my love for-ever under the indelicate blessings of God.

The days or months or years we had spent together,

Was always a thorough sacred memories,

Which is still alive in my heart as a symbolic reality.

Being into a relationship is nothing more than an opportunity,

Where you could experience some wide HOPE or VERGE of life,

But it can be a SOLEMN or WORST feeling though.

The only visuals prolonged all through my heart is for her holy come-back,

Which would be a down-hearted impact from the almighty to me.

                        Thanks,
                        Rahul

 

21 thoughts on “Pleats of a Relationship

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

