A Volition for Love: Part.1!

“I don’t know what actually I’m going to tell! This is something which I can’t stop thinking about for the last 2 weeks and one among the worst situations I had ever faced. Moments with hysterical thoughts are kicking me!”

He was fully OUT with vagary mind of visuals and conclusions in approaching his gal-friend (even-though he didn’t spoke to her yet), but dreaming about ANYTHING is always a retinue to achieve SOMETHING NEW.

“Hurrah…..! The one and only way through which I could approach her is the “Classic-Romantic” letter writing itself. But this is 21st century with highly extended mobile technology you know? A pakka TECHNOLOGY included LOVE-AGE for guys or gals of my age! Or else will it be something WEIRD that I’m going to do? I couldn’t ask her mobile number since we didn’t have a mutual-contact yet. What about the vehement serving FACEBOOK? I couldn’t find any gal with that name in the world-renowned social-network! What’s this Mr. Mark Zuckerberg? What would be the reason behind her disappearance on your wide sedulous network? So the most apt choice I could make her know about my crush will be this letter writing bludgeon only.”

Hence he decided to go for the old “SYSTEMIC WAY” of proposing a gal!

Dear UNKNOWN GAL,

I’m a guy, who is deeply in love with you for the past 2 weeks! I’m bit shy in revealing my name, since I’m having much FEAR regarding your response. I wish this isn’t a CRUSH or INFATUATION from a TEENAGE guy to an ABOVE-AVERAGE looking gal of the same age. The look on your eyes sometimes betrays my other actions and I don’t want to spear my frisky time and wait forever like a mad guy either. I’m just intensively shy around you. The desire I have on you is so avid though! You are the only person responsible for this and must have a deeply extended thought for an apt decision. I never want to push your boundaries or flaccidly focusing at you, but I don’t need to let the silence take us both away from this feeling. How could not I love you? You had already engraved into my heart! You are the freckle of my palm! I will be always there to love and care you, sweet heart. I couldn’t control myself, whenever you are in-front of me.
“When two souls, which have sought each other for, however long in the throng, have finally found each other …a union, fiery and pure as they themselves are… begins on earth and continues forever in heaven.”

This union is love, “true love”… a religion, which deifies the loved one, whose life comes from devotion and passion, and for which the greatest sacrifices are the sweetest delights.This is the love, which you inspire in me… Your soul is made to love with the purity and passion of angels; but perhaps it can only love another angel, in which case I must tremble with apprehension. This is too WEIRD and I’m highly INSANE about you, so that I could not even think about a life without out you, dear. Hence I kindly REQUEST you to grant me the PERMISSION for a LIFE-LONG entry into your sacred HEART forever. 😀 🙂

With Love,
Mike

So the letter is ready and he handled it to her on the next day, when she was on her way back to home from the college! With an agile face, she said that dormant fact and gave back the letter to him. He felt, something strange had happened within that short-span of time and the occurrence of HELL-DOOR’s way aside him. 

                                   To be continued……….!

Thanks,
Rahul

22 thoughts on “A Volition for Love: Part.1!

  1. This story reminded me of the old “SYSTEMIC WAY” of proposing a gal!:) In this age of technology, getting a sweet, handwritten love letter will definitely sweep any girl off her feet.. 🙂
    Lovely post, Rahul.. I’m waiting for the second part!:)

  2. One word – Romantic! haha 🙂 Even though the world is changing and technology is interweaving with our lives, some girls still prefer the old, more romantic and sincere way of proposing. That letter is one example. How about writing her a sonnet? Or a lyrical poem? I’m sure no girl can refuse your proposal after haha!

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

