Invasive Kindred

“Who would be the King-makers of all these glittering beauties?”

Rhythmic stars who hides under the glory of sunshine,

And evinces in the whole-night with the darkness;

Chuckles along each-other till the beginning of an innovative morning.

It would be a short-span of time for me to have a contact with them.

But still happy enough for being a part of their community,

Where uncountable vagrant glittering beauties,

Who always laughs and shines at me.

It serves me at-least some sort of pleasure,

Or may be some sort of wide-prolific thoughts,

That could shatter my mind into a world of question-marks.

Note: It’s being after a short-while, I’m back to blogging world with a new web name, which was a provident action from me I guess. Hope I could share a pretty interesting post about the reason behind my unoccupied situation over here in one of my upcoming posts. LOL. πŸ˜€ Β Anyway, it was only because of this 6 days of short-gap, I came to know in detail about few of my friends in WP family, who usually inquired about the disappearance of my lil blog related activities during these days. I’m always obliged to have you all here for the kind support and encouragement you serve me. May the good god’s blessings with you all always. Have a great time ahead.Cheers.\m/ πŸ™‚

Thanks,
Rahul

13 thoughts on “Invasive Kindred

    • Awww….! First of all, thank you so much for stopping by my little world and expressed your humble comment over here, wise lady from Kerala! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚
      Yeah yeah! May be that would be the reason why I used to lie on the terrace at night times and have a keen look at those glittering beauties for a while at times. πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

