Inconclusive Relationship

A day especially meant for friends? Why such a special day adopts for them? Friendship is such a deep-rooted relationship where the heart to heart feelings and moments is something strange and unique, which can’t be comparable with a parents-son/daughter or sister-brother relationships. Being having a close friend apart from the above mentioned relationships could be similar to have a xerox copy of yourself on this revolving world. Anyways, I’m lucky enough to have a world of dear and near one’s; where I could share whatever a human-being can reveal out to himself, whether it’s highly official or personal. I value this special day as for a frisky remembrance of my dear one’s, who always supports and cares me so much. My heartily friendship day wishes to all the lovely blooms in WP family. ❤ 🙂

With love,
Rahul

 

10 thoughts on “Inconclusive Relationship

  1. Is Friendship Day an official day on the calendar for you? I’ve never heard of it, but it’s a lovely notion. Kind of like the idea of Children’s Day someone wrote recently. Happy (belated) Friendship Day – glad to have met you 🙂

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

