Who am I?

What makes me as an exceptional guy from other individuals in this widely extended world,

Is not just some physical appearances that depends on the tortuous patents of genetic factors.

Those who knows me would call my name,

Which mayn’t gives any uniqueness for me.

Those who follows me will be some statures,

Which definitely prolongs on the relationship statuses we own.

I would be a son or brother or friend or at least a social being for them,

Who may or mayn’t have a flamboyant closeness with me.

It’s all because of my firsthand personality, character and attitude,

That reveals the denseness of  mine as a strip under this semantic living tag.

          Thanks,
           Rahul

4 thoughts on “Who am I?

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

