Who is she?

Once, an agile beauty of a gal hits on my heart.

I don’t know,

Where she comes from or whom she is ?

Why I looks as an incontinent guy besides her?

But I know a fact that my heart is seeking for her presence,

When I saw her at the first sight itself.

Still there is an overt query mark in front of me,

Whether this is an infatuation or true love.

If it’s an infatuation,

She mayn’t be lucky enough to meet me.

But if this is true love,

We’ll definitely have a crush on each other around this revolving world.

        Thanks,
         Rahul

4 thoughts on “Who is she?

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

