My Beloved Heart!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

She came from the flimsy beauty of agile,

That strikes in to my heart through fragrant exquisite of lurid smiles.

I always used to see her stunning beauty through the void,

When she lurks her peaceful shawl off.

I accepts her as a gal that she is,

And that I do not wish to change her into someone else.

I do not expect perfection from her,

Just as she do not expect it from me.

I will love and stand nearby her, even through the worst conditions.

I know the deepest secrets and do not judge her for them,

Still asking in return only that she do not judge me for mine. 

I cares her enough to fight for,

What we have in those memorable days.

 Thinking of you, dreaming of you, wanting and needing you constantly,

And hoping that you feel the same way for me.

Photo credits: Thattathin Marayath movie.

Thanks,
Rahul 

4 thoughts on “My Beloved Heart!

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

