Last DAY was so SPECIAL for ME!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Finally, the day has ended! :D. Last day was just SUPERB with dad at our automobile work shop! It was my first day as a PAKKA worker (still I’m a beginner), who have spared his whole day with dad for the repairing of a 1962 model Mahindra Jeep. :D. Even though, it was bit hard for me to spare my time over there from cyber world or movie watching, later I realized and elucidated the hardness behind the job as a MECHANIC.

“Mechanics is the branch of science concerned with the behavior of physical bodies when subjected to forces or displacements, and the subsequent effects of the bodies on their environment. The discipline has its roots in several ancient civilizations. During the early modern period, scientists such as Galileo, Kepler and especially Newton, laid the foundation for what is known as classical mechanics.It is a branch of classical physics that deals with the particles that are moving either with less velocity or that are at rest. It can also be defined as a branch of science which deals with the motion and force of the particular object.”

Credits for the above described vast definition about mechanics : Wiki bro! 😀 😛

Now it’s my turn! For me,

“Mechanics as a subject in Engineering deals with the applications or simple preamble lectures regarding the trade ONLY! But the truth behind this RIVET is quiet SLACKLY and LUSCIOUS, where heavy Engg lectures or classes are indeed fiddles. PASSION is the basic laurel in any field.”

It was a new experience for me to be with my innovative vintage pal, Mahi (I have given a nick name for that remarkable vehicle in the chronicle itself). “He is suffering from oil leakage as well as the watery presence in the Engine too”, dad said to me. He called me to underground for checking out Mahi’s bodily part, where this issue is frequently occurring. Myself and dad tried our level best to find the spot, but it got FAILED. NO OTHER SOLUTIONS! The whole shafts and bolts present in the engine (oily region) must be removed. He gave the tools and techniques to handle Mahi. Hence, I have started removing the shafts and bolts, perhaps in a prosaic manner at the beginning though. I thought, “How hard our 1962 fore fathers bravery and intelligence was?. Mahi is still okay with most of the aspects including his EXCELLENT CONDITION and EXISTENCE, since most of the new generation vehicles (pals for Mahi) are beyond EXTINCTION within 20-25 years after launching!”

Removing the scarcely tightened bolts made me somewhat TIRED! But dad taught me some simple tricks to deal with it. So without much swifts, I slowly loosened them like a flippant guy. LOL. 😀 😛 But it took time for me to handle it with care. My middle left hand finger got injured while removing the hardly tightened bolts with box. Within that spirit, I continued it in a studious way. :). All these tasks got over by after noon and I went to home back for having my lunch. After taking half an hour rest, I moved back to my work site within a while. I simply sat there for more than one hour for dad’s come back from a shop near by. When he came back, I got another job to repair the burst-ed wheel of a vehicle and the removal of it’s brake fluid. 😀 :D. Oyieeee! I did it within short time with out the help of anyone.\m/ 😛

It was by evening, I came to have a surprise from dad! 500 bucks as reward?? 😀 :P. My primary wage, that was own by myself. Hahaha….! I ain’t laughing at myself in having 500 bucks within the smutty greasy hand. It was not because of that 500 Indian rupee note, but it was all about in getting a reward for the first time. And the most weird and interesting thing was, that valuable share was given by a father to his son! Fingers crossed. xD xD. Gonna have a weekend with my friends after such a great and pleasant day in this month. Have a great Sunday ahead blooms. God bless. Cheers.\m/ 🙂

Thanks,
Rahul 

8 thoughts on “Last DAY was so SPECIAL for ME!

  1. Wow!! Seems like someone had a great deal of fun at the workshop!! Well, i am sure your weekend will be pleasant with those 500 bucks. Enjoy!!
    With much love,
    -Naima.

    • Yeah yeah! It was an excellent day, Naima. Watched a sensational romantic flick today.\m/\m/
      A lovely tale which tells the affection of a Hindu guy with a Muslim gal. 😀 🙂

      Love,
      Rahul

      • Hahaha 😀 Wow! It rarely is appreciated in the society but I think every religion preaches goodness hence there should be no discrimination on the basis of religion!
        Much love,
        -Naima.

    • Haha! Cheers bud.\m/ 😀
      That was a wise thought from a TEEN (especially YOU) as USUAL! 😉
      You know, The Supreme Court of India have put forward a positive sign for the approval of INTERCASTE MARRIAGE in India recently to make our country a DEVELOPED ONE. 😀 🙂

  2. Haha! Let’s hope for a CHANGE at least from our PRESENT generation onwards. Most probably, I would go for an INTER-CASTE one if such a new VENTURE happen in my life. LOL. 😀 😉

  3. Hey Rahul, I’m so behind in the news…sweet – you and your Dad working together there on ‘Mahi’. (Also glad to hear India is making moves for intercaste marriage…change takes time, hey?). 🙂

    • Haha! Yeah yeah. Most probably, I will be a part of it if such a CONSCRIPT happen in my life. But if that happens, definitely I’ll be OUT from him. LOL. 😀 🙂
      Thanks a lot for your kind words on my world, Alarna. Have a great day ahead. 🙂
      Love,
      Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

