Dynamic Views Series:No.001!



Finally, I’m gonna share my photography skills in addition to prose and poetry related stuffs on my world. Actually this thought came to mind after having a look through few of the pictorial blogs recently. Hence, this would be a beginning for me as an engraver in WP. Will surely try my level best to update few of my portrayals with you. Hope you all will enjoy the picturesque visuals I own. ๐Ÿ™‚

Specialties about my photography:

  • I don’t have a ย manifold branded gadget, which can take iridescent snaps like a pro photographer. The pics that I would update here will be those, which took in aย 2 Mega Pixel mobile cam. ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Since this is a new inception for me in WP; “Dynamic Views” , the name I’m giving for this small pica revealing series. I would start up this series from 001 and ends at 100. ๐Ÿ™‚
  • The photography related updates will be avail on Monday, Wednesday,ย Friday and Saturday of every week. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย Kulukki Sarbath:

This is one among the sweetest as well as cheapest lime available in Kochi, India. Actually, I don’t know the trade secret behind the making of this most luscious drink of mine. I always used to see Shajikka, the maker of the lime, busy in making this outre drink at his small shop from morning till late evening without any specific time schedules. The fustian fact about Kulukki is, it can compress theย thirstinessย within short whileย from the piecemeal sips. That’s the basic reason, why Kochites have such a heavy crush over KULUKKI SARBATHย in a quotable way! LOL. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks,
Rahulย 

12 thoughts on “Dynamic Views Series:No.001!

    • Haha! Nope, it doesn’t contain any alcoholic related contents. Just a sweet lime, Billie. There isn’t any specific rules in India for alcoholic consumption I guess. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. The drink looks so refreshing! and I suddenly feel like drinking lime juice. Thanks to your picture above, I am going to get myself some lime juice later.. It might not taste like the one you’ve got there, but better than nothing eh? ๐Ÿ™‚ By the way, beautiful picture! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks a lot dear! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Haha! It’s really an INCOMPARABLE and UNIQUE drink by our Shajikka (Who is the maker), Preety. Hope I can upload a pic of him as soon as possible. ๐Ÿ™‚

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

