Rueful Speck!

Deeply rooted taints in my life,

Pierced brutally around  the valuable pubescent days.

I can’t utter anything about the pain,

That trembled over my indulging days.

It’s something like an astounding voice,

But a creeping blur moving with trashy firmament.

 Crouches outspreads in me on this epoch,

Drives me away from the normal prolific path.

It is mutinous enough to stray me,

Along the occult contingent. 

I am under a dagger or an unrelieved situation,

Which can’t console back to my unadulterated days.

11 thoughts on “Rueful Speck!

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

