Inconceivable Oppression!

Mutual understandings always matters in a relationship!

I don’t know, how deeply was in love with you.
I was like a child, under an enchanting magic spell,

who can’t batter any stamps, without your commands.
My life was outstretched in a slackness, under your hands.
You dissects my heart with those glaring moments,
we had in that joyful and rational days.
But the crooked pungent thoughts, made me to
subvert the resplendent sharpness of our relationship.

Beginning of discredits is the remnant of a RELATIONSHIP!

It was all because of your perfidy on me,
leads to the ruin of our whole omnipresent foliage’s.
Please don’t rouse me anymore,
with the slashes you trespassed in our wonderful days.
I still have regrets about the way you felt,
was just an inexplicable fault.
You are nothing else than a vacant pinnacle for me now.
I’m valiant enough to know,
how immensely can I rescind about you from my heart.
Don’t embrace me with those vagary sputters anymore!

                  Thanks,
                   Rahul  

11 thoughts on “Inconceivable Oppression!

  1. This is a splendid contribution from your side. I can see through the feelings so well.
    Keep it up !
    -Naima.

  2. Was you in love? And getting over from it?? Hmm, the feelings expressed can be seen so clearly. Nice post! 🙂

    • Haha! You too Preety…..??
      Nope, I’m SINGLE…
      So glad to hear that you got my expressions well, even I didn’t go for it yet…
      Whether it shows you have experienced that feeling?? 😀
      LOL
      Cheers! 😀 🙂

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

