Delightful prospect!

A prospect of SUCCESS! 🙂

I always have some regrets about my past,
even it is festered, but beckoning back at me.
Is it true that, I have done faults of various streaks
It’s really gigantic to remind those buckles I had
I deeply regret and saturnine for the odious offal I did.

I can’t satiate my beloved ones with those woe’s
It’s time for me to propel way, the gashes I gave them
I’m strong enough now to compensate, 
the prosaic repulsion I gave them in the past.
The strap I am having now can mangle those worst days I had
Future! I’m highly pensive about your venture,
it is a verity that I can discern back to my glittering life as soon!

With love,
Rahul Ashok 

10 thoughts on “Delightful prospect!

    • Wow! Is it so???? 😀 🙂
      Thank you so much… 🙂 🙂
      But I’m damn sure that it’s not much up to the level of gal, Naima. 😛 😉 😀

      • Nah Rahul , you really write well and I am influenced how ya get such wonderful topics to express yourself. Your brain-cells work in the most remarkable manner so thank GOD for that. You are making your parents PROUD and they are so fortunate to have you 🙂
        Here goes my Facebook link .

        https://www.facebook.com/naima.arif.1

        Hope to catch you there too. Have a great day 🙂
        Blessings.
        -Naima.

      • 🙂 )Thank you so much for encouraging me like this Naima. I’m so glad to hear all these from you. 🙂
        Have sent you a request as well. 🙂
        Have a great day to you too. . 🙂 🙂
        Cheers.

      • Whenever I will log in Facebook, I will definitely accept it 🙂
        Any way, you don’t have to be thankful to me, you are amazing enough to leave such an impression.
        Blessings,
        -Naima.

  1. Yup… May be…….! 🙂 🙂
    In your case too Naima. Your dignity, mindful and fervently included tasks are making me proud of you…. 🙂 🙂
    I have a great friend like you here. And see, it’s a matter of fact that you are my best blogging buddy in all respects. 😀 😛 🙂
    You are just splendid Naima. 🙂
    Love you lots..! 🙂 🙂

  2. Wow! Thank you so much for giving me such a great honor dear….
    I’m extremely delightful to get this historic award from you… 🙂 🙂

    Hugs and cheers,

    Rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

