OMG! What a change it is?? :P :D

Eureka!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
I have found something old as well as truculent childhood pics of mine from an old album at home! Haha… Still I ain’t laughing at myself. I don’t know why?? Got doubted whether it’s me itself…. πŸ˜›
What a change it is???? LOL… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰
May be because, my individual peculiarities are much moreΒ prevalent at this current age… LOL.. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

With my mom, dad and sissa….!

It’s me….!

Chinnu chechi, Pappu chetan and me! πŸ˜›

*Credits to mom for helping me to find out those glittering stuff….. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Now i’m going to do something, that must be really weird! Comparing mine and sissa’s aboveΒ appearanceΒ with the present look……
Just for a prank. No one would agree that the above mentioned personalities are me and my sissa… πŸ˜€ :P. I’m almost sure about it. Anyway, let’s check that out whether I’m right or wrong…! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰Β 

Me and my sissa…! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

What i felt about this is, there are unique differences of course: height, life experience, pure knowledge, coordination, etc. But, these things only form the basis for the fundamental difference between my childhood and teens, they are only external differences tho. The fundamental difference between my childhood and a teen life is how we view the world and our willingness to question the world around us. This is what makes these two as separate groups! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Thanks,
Rahul AshokΒ 

16 thoughts on “OMG! What a change it is?? :P :D

  1. This was a good post, I think now I have to go back and see my childhood album.. lol πŸ˜‰
    Blessings,
    -Naima.

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

