I love you Lavigne!

This isn’t an article. It’s a small write up which is specially dedicating for you my dame gal, Avril Lavigne! 🙂

Actually it’s still unknown what actually I have on her. I didn’t felt such sort of feeling towards any celebs yet. It’s something like a lurid-full infatuation! I don’t know how to express it???? 😛 :/
But after all it’s a tremulous truth that I love you Lavigne…..
I don’t care what ever others think about me, since I’m speaking in a public reside now! 😀

Dear Avril lavigne,

I’m not just a great fan of yours! You are someone “really special to me”. May be because of the attitude you have, serene beauty of yours, way of pop ups, prominent rampart or??????! It’s still unknown, why I have such a satyr on you. I’m not at all interested in giving any special meanings for that declaration. You know, it would be meaningless if a slandered hornet won’t be attacked by anyone seen besides….! 😛

It started off during my teenage period! Once, I was supposed to hear “complicated” song  in TV. It doesn’t works well on me I guess. But I have noticed you from that instant onwards gal. Later on, I used to hear “When you are gone” !! Oh my gosh…..It was like a drug for me. Must vacillate and vibrates it for at least 6 times/day around my ears.  Else I was like a real coward, who gets inactivate passively.

Now this is the most outstanding work did by you according to my opinion. It promulgates the feeling of “Innocence” in an embedding way. That’s why, it pierced in to my mind as much deep it can. 🙂

“Innocence”

 Waking up I see that everything is OK

The first time in my life and now it’s so great

Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed

I think about the little things that make life great

I wouldn’t change a thing about it

This is the best feeling

[Chorus]

 This innocence is brilliant I hope that it will stay

This moment is perfect Please don’t go away

I need you now

And I’ll hold on to it Don’t you let it pass you by

I found a place so safe, not a single tear

The first time in my life and now it’s so clear

Feel calm, I belong, I’m so happy here

It’s so strong and now I let myself be sincere

I wouldn’t change a thing about it

This is the best feeling

[Chorus]

 It’s a state of bliss, you think you’re dreaming

It’s the happiness inside that you’re feeling

It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry It’s a state of bliss, you think you’re dreaming

It’s the happiness inside that you’re feeling

It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

This innocence is brilliant Makes you wanna cry

This innocence is brilliance

Please don’t go away

Cause I need you now And I’ll hold on to it

Don’t you let it pass you by

[Chorus]

Still telling you! I’m one among the insane guy, who is highly sensitive about you fairy freakieeeee…….. 🙂

With love,
Rahul Ashok

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

