Teenage love!

Seems this must be the most apt topic that I can write to any extent. Not only me! For each and every teenager like me would have the same opinion as I expressed above. I’m just 18 years old. I know myself well from the age of 10. It means both physically and mentally,the changes happening over me. It’s a matter of fact that the ludicrous secretion of some hormones resulted in notable changes over my whole body at the age of 14 on-wards. The most weird feeling that I felt was attraction!!Male-Female attraction. Am not sure whether you people are getting bored in reading this interminable spoke outs since all these are just natural facts. Only “Natural Facts” that every one must know. Isn’t it?? 😛 😀

 Let me come to our topic! Before that I would like to tell you one thing. I’m not a perfect person to reveal out heavy didactic about the topic. This is a write up by a 18 years old boy only. But still,I have got my own views and knowledge about the topic with in this age. Not so elaborate,but not simple too it shows.

Friends are always special for every one! 🙂

“A friend in need is a friend indeed”

This quote really matters here. These compelling closeness are the result of unique routes between them during the days or months or years of connections. As an individual,my childhood friends and teenage sweethearts experienced all the wonderful, sadness, boring, and embarrassing moments with eachother that helped to make me who I’m today. Actually my attitude,personality and all depends on my relationship with friends too. I just realized it actually when I become a teenager. 🙂 
When I became a teenager, my parents  regarded these relationships as insignificant. They always got doubted in having close relationship with friends.Especially “Girl Friends”. I don’t know why they people supposed to think so always?? I know,they are now in such a position after having the same past that we people are in right now. But i would like to confess this truth to all parents….!

“A boy and girl can be friends for ever” 🙂 🙂

Even right now,an amazing incident happened at my own home. I was having a bath and my phone rang in between.Mom took the call. It was Silpa,a friend of mine,who called me to en-quire about some exam schedules. When i came back,mom was going on asking me who is this Silpa? Why she called me in this noon time?Bla bla blas……
Still telling you mom! She is my friend. Why you hesitate to believe that?
(In between,it was a harsh decision from my parents that they have restricted night calling with friends.) 

Whether it’s a boy or girl,friendship can’t be regarded or renewed in new meanings. Let me ask you one question! Is a friend as interchangeable as a new toy for an old one or is there more to relationship than that? Why are we so elated to rediscover long-lost friends in our adult years if, as some parents believe, they were so dispensable to us as children????

Here I’m going to reveal out some exceptions. LOL. Parents question the ability of teenagers to know what love is????Yet they accept their teenagers statements:
“I love you, Mom & Dad”
With full appreciation and at face looks. If they accept the truth that teenagers can love their parents truly,then why can’t they also accept that teen romances and all are true love??? 🙂
 
DATING!That’s what going on recently in between the teens. It’s actually meant for some sort of fun in between boy-girl or girl-boy. But i came to know something really interesting that nowadays,a term named dating is also happening in between a boy-boy and girl-girl.So sad. The age of puberty, however has dropped. Whatever the reasons for this, reaching puberty influences the age of first love and first sexual experience. Today’s teenagers date not for mate selection,but for fun!! 

 “Don’t worry! Lovers  are like buses… a new one comes along every ten minutes!” This is what actually a flirting mind is…. I hate this opinion always. No matter what others thinks about me!

Let me conclude it! First love and young love is indeed real love. This does not come along every ten minutes(Specially dedicated this to current teenager thoughts). For some people, it may come only once in a lifetime. 🙂 🙂

Thank you,
Rahul Ashok 

11 thoughts on “Teenage love!

  1. Rahul , I appreciate the courage you have shown in expressing your vies on teenage love , contrary to conventional wisdom other people say they have about it . But actually you are totally right , you cannot regard someone’s feeling as fake and premature just because its his or her first time , or because he is young . Every person should be given equal importance , regardless of age , sex and social background . People can make mistakes , but just because you are older and wiser , you cant say that , you never will make any . Many parents in our society hold on to old concepts and become over protective , they fear for their child’s moral health and make conclusions right away . By doing this they are actually letting their children down by unknowingly labeling them as immature lacking self control . They are right ,, the kids are vulnerable ,, in some way ,, thats till the age of 18 , or till they start showing sighns of maturity , but after the parents realize that their kids are able to understand good from bad , and are capable of making decisions by themselves ,, they should just let go . the more they hold on ,, the more their child moves way from them . This blog is the best example one can get on the thoughts of a teenage boy . parents , please read this and understand things ,, the right way .

    thanking you rahul

I would be glad to have your comments on my Insights!

